Site Statistics



Visits in last 15 days Visits
Tuesday, March 19
2%
3
Monday, March 18
9%
13
Sunday, March 17
8%
12
Saturday, March 16
12%
18
Friday, March 15
5%
7
Thursday, March 14
3%
5
Wednesday, March 13
5%
8
Tuesday, March 12
14%
21
Monday, March 11
5%
7
Sunday, March 10
3%
4
Saturday, March 09
15%
22
Friday, March 08
4%
6
Thursday, March 07
7%
11
Wednesday, March 06
4%
6
Tuesday, March 05
5%
7

Unique visits in last 15 days Visits
Tuesday, March 19
2%
3
Monday, March 18
9%
12
Sunday, March 17
9%
12
Saturday, March 16
12%
16
Friday, March 15
5%
7
Thursday, March 14
4%
5
Wednesday, March 13
5%
7
Tuesday, March 12
13%
17
Monday, March 11
5%
7
Sunday, March 10
3%
4
Saturday, March 09
13%
18
Friday, March 08
4%
6
Thursday, March 07
6%
8
Wednesday, March 06
4%
6
Tuesday, March 05
4%
6

Visits in last 15 days by page Visits
47%
70
about-cafeproducts-com
8%
12
advertising
4%
6
contact
3%
5
cafeproducts.com
3%
4
20180712.html
3%
4
restaurant-equipment.html
3%
4
promote-your-brand-here.html
2%
3
index.html
2%
3
ubeans-thrive-blend-coffee-review.html
2%
3
index|en
2%
3
why-do-i-need-a-three-compartment-sink.html
2%
3
sitemap
2%
3
page
1%
2
login
1%
2
coffee-shop-resources
1%
2
privacy-policy
1%
2
terms-and-conditions
1%
2
feature-1
1%
1
community.html
1%
1
food.html
1%
1
how-to-develop-community-through-your-coffee-shop.html
1%
1
signup
1%
1
20170215.html
1%
1
20180626.html
1%
1
food%20blog.html
1%
1
all.html
1%
1
general
1%
1
archive
1%
1
furniture-decor.html
1%
1
information
1%
1
training.html
1%
1
20190215.html
1%
1
cafetabletops-com-asks-quotwhy-be-boringquot.html
1%
1
index
1%
1

Unique visits in last 15 days by page Visits
46%
62
about-cafeproducts-com
7%
9
advertising
4%
6
contact
3%
4
cafeproducts.com
3%
4
20180712.html
3%
4
index.html
2%
3
promote-your-brand-here.html
2%
3
index|en
2%
3
ubeans-thrive-blend-coffee-review.html
2%
3
restaurant-equipment.html
1%
2
why-do-i-need-a-three-compartment-sink.html
1%
2
sitemap
1%
2
page
1%
2
login
1%
2
coffee-shop-resources
1%
2
privacy-policy
1%
2
terms-and-conditions
1%
2
feature-1
1%
1
community.html
1%
1
food.html
1%
1
how-to-develop-community-through-your-coffee-shop.html
1%
1
signup
1%
1
20170215.html
1%
1
20180626.html
1%
1
food%20blog.html
1%
1
all.html
1%
1
general
1%
1
archive
1%
1
furniture-decor.html
1%
1
information
1%
1
training.html
1%
1
20190215.html
1%
1
cafetabletops-com-asks-quotwhy-be-boringquot.html
1%
1
index
1%
1